Skip to main content

Contact RallyWest

Position Name Email Phone
President Matt Pullen matt@msjop.ca 403-708-0148
Region Director / CARS Board Rep Chris Kremer rallywest@CARSrally.ca 403-477-3394
Vice President Mike Dyer mike@rallywest.com 403-933-2645
Secretary Adam Vokes adam@rallywest.com
Treasurer Adam Scrivens treasurer@rallywest.com
Regional Scrutineer Mike Dyer mike@rallywest.com 403-933-2645
Navigational Rally Director Pete Chadwick pete@rallywest.com
Director at Large (Calgary) Krystian Ostrowski kamcointeriors@hotmail.com 403-369-6106
Director at Large (Edmonton) John Hall johnhall56@gmail.com
Standings/Website Kurt Schantz kurt@rallywest.com 403-891-5550

Affiliated Clubs

Initials Name Website President Email
CSCC Calgary Sports Car Club www.cscc.ab.ca Steve Wadley president@cscc.ab.ca
ERC Edmonton Rally Club www.edmontonrallyclub.ca/new/ Mike Thorn president@edmontonrallyclub.ca
QCMA Queen City Motorsports Association www.qcma.org Dave Zasitko info@qcma.org
RPM Rally Pacific Motorsports www.rallybc.com Alex Schubel

View our privacy policy or unsubscribe from future mailings.