2019 Hunting of the Snark Rally BULLETIN 2

1.1 Officials- UPDATE

Pete Chadwick/Lisa O'Connor- Sweep Lisa O'Connor- Scoring/ Registration John Munroe/ Calum Macrae/ Jason Shaver/ Chris Mayhew- Tech Inspection

1.2 Start order

Start order has been updated

1.3 Finish

.

Rally will finish around 7.25pm at the Coyote Grill

Pete Chadwick

Rally Organizer