

Competitor Bulletin 4 - October 28, 2018

4.1 Additional Radio locations:

We have added two radio locations on Prairie Creek stage:

- **B5.1** is at 6.08 km into Prairie Creek South, and at 18.18 into Prairie Creek North
- **B6.1** is at 9.74 km into Prairie Creek South, and at 14.94 into Prairie Creek North

4.2 Start Times:

Start times for the first control are:

- 9:00 1 Boris Djordjevic/John Hall
- 9:02 15 Alex Kozlov/Ivan Burychka
- 9:04 2 Wim van der Poel/Bryan Lord
- 9:06 3 Krystian Ostrowsk/Chris Galecki
- 9:18 4 Nicholas Spencer/David Ma
- 9:19 5 Brandon Liang/Michael Szewczyk
- 9:20 6 Ryan Cuddy/Peter Brook
- 9:21 7 Matt Bobyn/Dan Bobyn
- 9:22 8 Curtis Mullen/Pete Chadwick
- 9:23 9 Joel Cates/Nate Sikora 2000 Subaru
- 9:24 10 Clint Cook/Lauren Fry
- 9:25 11 Mark Staples/Pardeep Sooch
- 9:26 12 Samuel Whitney/Amanda Ann
- 9:27 13 Warwick Patterson/Krista Skucas